OCFL Update | 2020 Oath of Office Ceremony

County Commissioners at the Orange County Convention Center. It was a socially distanced event with a little over 70 guests in attendance.
District 1 Commissioner Nicole H. Wilson was sworn in for her first term as an elected official. District 3 Commissioner Mayra Uribe and District 5 Commissioner Emily Bonilla were also sworn in and took the oath of office after being re-elected to their districts.

Likes: 0



You may also like...

Leave a Reply